Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kacie Renyer

Kacie Renyer

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kacie Renyer
"I had a great experience with DJ Wakes. He got me a great price to bundle my house and car. Highly recommend! 10/10"
Profile photo of Gwen Kramer

Gwen Kramer

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gwen Kramer
"We have had nothing but satisfaction in dealing with this State Farm Agency. Thank you for taking care of our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of elaine gaer

elaine gaer

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by elaine gaer
"Crista and the other staff are friendly and questions are handled promptly."
Profile photo of Nathalie Kerr

Nathalie Kerr

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathalie Kerr
"I had the pleasure of working with DJ Wakes for car insurance. He saved me over 53% from what I was paying with American Family and I was with them for 27 years (SMH). He is awesome and his customer service is exemplary. I'm telling everyone who needs insurance to contact DJ Wakes!"
Profile photo of Dennis Wiseman

Dennis Wiseman

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Wiseman
"Jamie and her staff are always there when I need help and provide excellent service."
Profile photo of mary pierce

mary pierce

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mary pierce
"Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Pam Schrader

Pam Schrader

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Schrader
"Always great to work with and get our questions answered quickly."
Profile photo of Angela Distler

Angela Distler

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Distler
"I recently transferred all of my policies to Jamie's office and I cannot say enough great things about this team. If you are moving to the area, or just looking for a new company, this is exactly where you want to be! The team is amazing - their communication & knowledge is second to none."
Profile photo of Janea Nash

Janea Nash

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janea Nash
"I can’t express how satisfied I am with DJ wakes. I recently made the switch and not only am I getting a much better rate (best rate I’ve found) he’s also so knowledgeable, personable and goes out of his way to not only help but make sure understand exactly what your coverage is and comes with. 5 stars is an understatement."
Profile photo of Landis Beverly

Landis Beverly

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Landis Beverly
"Great customer service! Brett was super helpful and streamlined the whole process. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Blaine Moore

Blaine Moore

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blaine Moore
"My local State Farm office has served me well and faithfully for over 25 years, and after insuring a new vehicle recently, they found a discount that'll save me $20 a month!"
Profile photo of Linda Sowards

Linda Sowards

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Sowards
"Enjoyed working with the State Farm Team!!! Thank you for your quick response."
Profile photo of Brianna Livingston

Brianna Livingston

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Livingston
"Jessie and DJ helped find me the perfect coverage I was looking for and for an amazing price! Would definitely recommend their Office to anyone looking for coverage! Friendly, took their time and made sure I got exactly what I was needing 😊"
Profile photo of Vickie Hemmen

Vickie Hemmen

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Hemmen
"Jessie E was super helpful, answered all my questions and provided the information I requested. Great job, thanks Jessie!"
Profile photo of Rick Roberts

Rick Roberts

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Roberts
"Jessie was very helpful and understanding !! Jamie Hornbaker has a great staff!!!"
Profile photo of Jacob Patterson

Jacob Patterson

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Patterson
"Brett was extremely helpful in getting me to understand my coverage in general. Really well mannered young man."
Profile photo of yolanda brown

yolanda brown

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by yolanda brown
"Jessie was very polite and quick to help."
Profile photo of Amber Temmen

Amber Temmen

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Temmen
"This office is always taking care of my needs very promptly. They are also considerate. I never have to wait too long for a reply to my emails. They are the best in town!!!!!"
Profile photo of Casey Vigus

Casey Vigus

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Vigus
"As a customer and team member of the Jamie team I’m happy to collaborate and be apart of something that feels like family. We have your stop for auto, home, life, health, business, motorcycle, boat and so much more! We have a wide variety of people to assist you with everything you need!"
Profile photo of Drew

Drew

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew
"Great experience this far!"
Profile photo of Heather McHardie

Heather McHardie

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather McHardie
"Jamie has always been personable and provided the BEST customer service. Today, I have found that her staff are leading in her example too. Jessie was absolutely easy to talk to and helped me identify what premiums were for a few cars we are considering. She spoke to me on the phone and got back to me quickly with the information. Thanks Jamie and Jessie!!"
Profile photo of Danielle Becker

Danielle Becker

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Becker
"Best insurance agency in Topeka, hands down!"
Profile photo of Herman Jones

Herman Jones

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Herman Jones
"Hornbaker and associates were very cordial and responsive to my request for policy quote information. Subsequently, I decided to accept the proposed policy and was presented with such in short order. Very easy conducting business with Jamie Hornbaker's State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Season Brown

Season Brown

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Season Brown
"I wouldn't have any other agency handle our families most important assets. Jamie Hornbaker is an amazing, trustworthy, knowledgeable insurance agent. Super professional and consistently provides superior service! We especially love Brett. He always takes care of our needs and is so pleasant to work with when we call in. Thanks Hornbaker Agency!"
Profile photo of Mark Hatridge

Mark Hatridge

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Hatridge
"Thanks for always doing a great job !"