Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of A. Kurt Young

A. Kurt Young

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A. Kurt Young
"Very prompt handing of this latest request."
Profile photo of Bonnie Clelland

Bonnie Clelland

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Clelland
"Very helpful and accommodating."
Profile photo of Josie Blankenship

Josie Blankenship

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josie Blankenship
"Customer service at its finest! We are so happy that we switched over to an agency that was able to save us so much money. We worked with D.j Wakes and he took the time to find us home, life and auto policies that worked for our family! Insurance can be so confusing, and he took the time to explain all the important details and made sure we were comfortable with each option before proceeding. Highly recommend him as an agent! 5 stars!!"
Profile photo of Kristy Devall

Kristy Devall

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Devall
"Staff is super friendly and helpful! I highly recommend them for insurance!"
Profile photo of Jake

Jake

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake
"DJ & Jamie went above and beyond! I can't express how much they helped my family"
Profile photo of Jennifer S

Jennifer S

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer S
"Could not be more thrilled with the customer service I receive at this agency. I truly feel they have my best interests at heart. I appreciate the time, patience and thorough explanations they provide with my questions!"
Profile photo of Sammysincharge

Sammysincharge

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sammysincharge
"Appreciate the quick response!"
Profile photo of Lynn Stalone

Lynn Stalone

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Stalone
"Zachary was right on top of everything!"
Profile photo of Matthew Moravec

Matthew Moravec

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Moravec
"Appreciate the new location! And Jamie's excellent attention and care."
Profile photo of Jakob Devlin

Jakob Devlin

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jakob Devlin
"I highly recommend Jamie Lou Hornbaker State Farm for their prompt and personalized assistance. A seamless experience and top-notch coverage earned them my rating."
Profile photo of Toni Valdivia

Toni Valdivia

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Valdivia
"I recommend this agency. Jessie helped me with a couple insurance questions I’ve had and explained them perfectly. Thanks for your help!"
Profile photo of Carley Flowers

Carley Flowers

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carley Flowers
"Dj helped with me life insurance for my daughter."
Profile photo of Drake Nave

Drake Nave

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drake Nave
"I called and spoke with DJ Wakes and he gave me an unbelievable quote that I could not pass up. Thanks for the lower insurance rate."
Profile photo of Noble Aikman

Noble Aikman

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noble Aikman
"I got a quote from dj and thanks to him I now have a lower rate!!!"
Profile photo of McKenna

McKenna

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by McKenna
"DJ is the best agent around, highly recommend! ⭐️"
Profile photo of Edward Lufkin

Edward Lufkin

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Lufkin
"Get with Dj for all your insurance needs. He treats everyone like family."
Profile photo of Ryan Wells

Ryan Wells

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Wells
"Highly recommend DJ Wakes for all your insurance needs. He’s a great guy who is professional, reliable and going to work to get you the best rate possible!"
Profile photo of byron roath

byron roath

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by byron roath
"Thank You for softballs Jamie"
Profile photo of Jake McCaffrey

Jake McCaffrey

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake McCaffrey
"Go see DJ Wakes over Jamie Hornbakers office. DJ will go above and beyond to find you the best coverage to fit your needs!"
Profile photo of Jace Coleman

Jace Coleman

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jace Coleman
"This State Farm exceeded my expectations with excellent customer service and much more. Five stars!"
Profile photo of Misha Coleman

Misha Coleman

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misha Coleman
"I have enjoyed volunteering with Jamie and her team!"
Profile photo of David Coake

David Coake

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Coake
"On Jan. 2, I discovered what I thought was a billing error on my January auto insurance statement (I added a new car to the policy in late July, which prompted the error). I called my agent's office (Jamie Hornbaker), and spoke with Zachary Cope, who was also extremely helpful to me a few months earlier when I was having trouble accessing the Drive Safe & Save app. Zachary immediately understood my billing problem and verified that, in fact, there was a error. And he discovered that it had been occurring for at least 4 months (I have a monthly payment plan). He was extremely helpful and showed genuine concern about the error, saying that he would call State Farm's main billing department immediately after our call ended and get back to me by the end of that day. Ten minutes later (true!), he called me back, and he had the error rectified: The company would apply a portion of my overpayments to my January statement, make the balance due zero, and then issue a check to refund the remaining overpayments, totaling around $475. And Zachary has kept in touch since then. The service he has provided to me has been beyond excellent. He took care of everything in a matter of minutes and made the entire situation completely painless for me. In my experience, this kind of service is, unfortunately, exceeding rare in today's business environment, but it has been an authentic pleasure working with Zachary. And, incidentally, I also worked with Brett Moss at the same office when I added the new car to my policy, and he provided the same excellent and knowledgeable service. Two thumbs up to both gentlemen, in appreciation and gratitude for providing such great personal service and treating me like an important customer! David Coake"
Profile photo of Robert Campbell

Robert Campbell

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Campbell
"I have been with State Farm insurance for years I wish they had someone like Zachary Cope. When I called and he answered the phone, he answered my questions very promptly. He was very nice and polite. If Jamie keeps hiring people like him I will stay at her office for years"
Profile photo of Barbara Hughes

Barbara Hughes

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Hughes
"DJ Wakes and Jamie Hornbaker was very professional and helpful when I stopped by the office. It felt very welcoming to be there. Thank You"
Profile photo of James Gladieux

James Gladieux

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Gladieux
"Has saved me lots of money and is super easy to work with!"